Board of Trustee meetings are 2nd Tuesday of the month in the Conference Room of Village Hall/Library 507 Main Street at 7 pm.

Minutes from meetings will be posted at the Post Office and can be read here on line.

Board of Trustees 2019

  • Eric Milton, Chair
  • Steve Briske
  • JD Korbelik
  • Doug Kotas
  • Laura Steuben